Reading Time: < 1 minute

Debutant Olika Adugna Bikila emerged as the winner of the Standard Chartered Dubai Marathon in the men’s race with a timing of 2:06:15.In the women’s race, Ethiopia’s Worknesh Degefa, who finished second last year, emerged the winner with a timing of 2:19:37.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.