Opened Gofundme Account- Support Ethiopians against COVID-19

4 mins read

GoFundMe Accounts

  1. Support Ethiopians against COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/EthiopiansAgainstCoronaVirus

  2. Help for Ethiopia’s Corona Virus First Responders – https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-ethiopia-corona-virus-first-responders

  3. GEDEO – https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-Gedeo

  4. Humani’s Ethiopia Covid 19 Support – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1ytr8pzgqo?utm_source=widget&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=p_cp+share-sheet

  5. Raising Hope Through Soap – https://www.gofundme.com/f/coronavirus-ethiopia

  6. Support Covid-19 Support Ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1yo7fgq5c0

  7. Support Ethiopia against Covid19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/b36uep-covid-19

  8. Corona Virus (COVID-19)help for Ethiopia,s – https://www.gofundme.com/f/corona-virus-help-for-ethiopias

  9. Fund to support free soap distribution – https://www.gofundme.com/f/free-soap-distribution

  10. CoronaVirus Outbreak-ETHIOPIA – https://www.gofundme.com/f/coronavirus-outbreakethiopia

  11. PPE for Healthcare Volunteers to combat COVID19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/ppe-for-healthcare-volunteers-to-combat-covid19

  12. Support development of COVID 19 medicine- https://www.gofundme.com/f/cc4phr

  13. Support Ethiopians Against COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1yt64uui1c

  14. Ethiopians in UK COVID-19 CORONA aid for Ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/ethiopians-in-uk-covid19-corona-aid-for-ethiopia

  15. YYC-COVID-19 relief Fund for Ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/yyccovid19-relief-fund-for-ethiopia

  16. Support Tesfa Ethiopian Cuisine COVID-19 Relief – https://www.gofundme.com/f/tesfa-ethiopian-cuisine-covid-19-relief-fund-smb

  17. PPE For Ethiopian Healthcare Providers – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1xr6q6douo

  18. Covid 19 -Support For Ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/covid-19-support-for-ethiopia

  19. Ethiopia Covid-19 Relief Fundraising in Holland – https://www.gofundme.com/f/covid19-relief-fundraising-for-ethiopia

  20. EPPAD Philanthropy for COVID19 Response-Ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/eppad-philanthropy-response-for-covid19

  21. Support for Medical Supplies-COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/support-for-medical-suppliescovid19

  22. Support Amharas affected with COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/support-amharas-affected-with-covid19

  23. Help for Ethiopia’s Corona Virus First Responders – https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-ethiopia-corona-virus-first-responders

  24. PPE for ETHIOPIA – Face Shield for health workers – https://www.gofundme.com/f/ppe-for-ethiopia-face-shield-for-health-workers

  25. Ethio “80’s Kids” COVID-19 Mitigation Initiative – https://www.gofundme.com/f/hdhfy-80-19

  26. COVID 19 SUPPORT ETHIOPIAN PEOPLE .-  https://www.gofundme.com/f/covid-19-support-ethiopian-people

  27. Ethiopian & Eritrean in Calgary COVID 19 support G –  https://www.gofundme.com/f/ethiopian-amp-eritrean-in-calgary-covid-19-support-g

  28. Support Ethiopian’s Against COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1yve3uckk0

  29. Ethiopian Community Atlanta COVID-19 Crisis Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/ethiopian-community-atlanta-covid19-crisis-fund

  30. Support Bana Ethiopian and Eritrean Restaurant – https://www.gofundme.com/f/bana-ethiopian-and-eritrean-restaurant-covid-19-relief-fund-smb

  31. Fight back COVID-19 at Gurage zone in Ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/foght-back-covid19-at-gurage-zone-ethiopiaia

  32. Ethiopians & Eritreans In Alberta Covid-19 Support – https://www.gofundme.com/f/ethiopians-amp-eritreans-in-alberta-covid19-support

  33. Meskel Ethiopian Restaurant COVID-19 Relief Fund – https://www.gofundme.com/f/meskel-ethiopian-restaurant-covid-19-relief-fund-smb

  34. For COVID-19 Ethiopian Homeless people! – https://www.gofundme.com/f/for-covid19-ethiopian-homeless-people

  35. Help Mask Ethiopian Homeless Against COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1ym54fqeao

  36. Support Ethiopian’s Against COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1yve3uckk0

  37. To help covid-19 in ethiopia – https://www.gofundme.com/f/to-help-covid19-in-ethiopia

  38. Help us Inform West Oromia about COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-us-inform-west-oromia-about-covid19

  39. Go Fund Me For Ethiopia COVID-19 – https://www.gofundme.com/f/1x03adft9c

  40. Help for Ethiopia’s Corona Virus First Responders – https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-ethiopia-corona-virus-first-responders

ETC

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.